Seminararbeit in der Gruppe

Educational modules

Are you looking for an ambitious, interdisciplinary and diverse educational programme for your next class trip, project week, or group tour? Would you like to conduct your programme at an attractive and easily-navigable location? Then you have come to the right place.

EJBW serves as a gateway to the place of learning – Weimar. All our offers pertain to the city and its cultural, philosophical, historical, political and international heritage. Using local premises makes current issues accessible and tangible and locates them in a historical context. We encourage participants to take these issues with them and think about how they will shape the future.

We offer a rich and methodologically diverse seminar programme. Our cooperation partners include Klassik Stiftung Weimar, Buchenwald Memorial Foundation, the City Museum of Weimar, the Bauhaus University Weimar and the German National Theatre.

We offer the following educational modules (inclusive of overnight accommodation and meals as well as the programme itself, including preparation and follow-up activities):

Are you a teacher and want your students to participate in our international programmes? Find out more here.

share on Facebook

Seminararbeit in der Gruppe

Bildungsmodule

Sie suchen ein anspruchsvolles, fächerübergreifendes und abwechslungsreiches Bildungsprogramm für Ihre nächste Klassenfahrt, Projektwoche oder Gruppenreise? Sie möchten Ihr Programm an einem attraktiven und doch überschaubaren Ort durchführen? Dann sind Sie bei uns richtig.

Die EJBW fungiert als ein Tor zum Lernort Weimar. Alle unseren Angebote beziehen sich auf die Stadt und ihre zahlreichen kulturellen, philosophischen, historischen, politischen und internationalen Bezüge. Wir machen aktuelle Fragestellungen vor Ort erfahrbar und verorten sie historisch. Die Teilnehmer*innen regen wir dazu an, diese Themen in die Zukunft weiterzudenken.

Wir bieten Ihnen ein methodisch vielfältiges Seminarprogramm. Unsere Kooperationspartner sind die Klassik Stiftung Weimar, die Gedenkstätte Buchenwald, das Stadtmuseum Weimar, die Bauhaus Universität und das Deutsche Nationaltheater.

Wir bieten folgende Bildungsmodule (Übernachtung, Verpflegung, Programm, Vor- und Nachbereitung inklusive) an:

Sie möchten als Lehrer*in mit Ihren Schüler*innen oder Jugendlichen unser Kooperationspartner sein und an unseren internationalen Programmen teilnehmen? Dann finden Sie mehr dazu hier.

auf Facebook teilen