Meinungsaustausch in der Gruppe

How we can co-operate with each other

Would you be interested in working with us in civic education for young people or experienced professionals? We are always open to working with new people and would be glad to establish contact with you. If you are interested, please get in touch with Eric Wrasse.

If you want take action with your school against racism and discrimination, you can become a member of the largest nationwide pupils’ network, School Without Racism – School With Courage.

If you are looking to network locally with others working for democracy, tolerance and openness to the world or are looking for funding means, the Specialist Department Co-ordinator of the Weimar Local Action Plan would be happy to advise.

If you work in a school, a day-care centre, in administration, for the police or for a civil society organisation, and you and your colleagues would like to take a course on democracy or working with diversity, you can find out more about training within the framework of the »Federal State of Thuringia’s Programme for Democracy, Tolerance and Open-Mindedness«..

share on Facebook

Dr. Moritz Kilger (Leiter der EJBW)

Wie wir miteinander kooperieren können

Sie möchten mit uns im Bereich politische Jugend- bzw. Fachkräftebildung zusammenarbeiten? Wir sind immer offen für neue Kooperationen und kommen gerne mit Ihnen ins Gespräch. Bei Interesse wenden Sie sich bitte an Moritz Kilger.

Sie möchten mit Ihrer Schule etwas gegen Rassismus und Diskriminierung tun? Werden Sie Teil des größten bundesweiten Schülernetzwerkes Schule ohne Rassismus- Schule mit Courage.

Sie möchten sich bei Ihrer Arbeit für Demokratie, Toleranz und Weltoffenheit lokal vernetzten oder suchen nach Fördermitteln? Die Koordinierungs- und Fachstelle Lokaler Aktionsplan Weimar berät Sie gern.

Sie arbeiten an einer Schule, einer KITA, in der Verwaltung, bei der Polizei oder bei einer zivilgesellschaftlichen Organisation und möchten sich und Ihre Kolleg*innen fortbilden zu den Themen Demokratie oder Umgang mit Vielfalt? Informieren Sie sich über Fortbildungen im Rahmen des »Thüringer Landesprogramms für Demokratie, Toleranz und Weltoffenheit«.

auf Facebook teilen