seminar room

Rooms for all types of events

With elements of styles from Bauhaus to art nouveau, all aesthetics are represented on the EJBW’s campus. Our beautiful, expansive grounds, five guesthouses and the EJBW’s two villas offer an ideal environment for workshops, conferences and meetings of all kinds. The Reithaus is situated in the Park on the Ilm in close proximity to the Weimar City Castle and the Herzogin Anna Amalia Bibliothek. Its high-tech event technology makes it the perfect venue for modern conferences and meetings.

Our educational centre has 20 fully-equipped meeting rooms at its disposal – from small lounges to the Reithaus Hall for larger events.

Our lounge rooms (Lissabon, Dublin and Warschau) are available on request for breaks and evening programmes, and the refectory foyer invites you to relax with its seating, television, telephone, free Wi-Fi and two public tablet computers.

Our rooms are equipped with modern audiovisual technology; additional event technology and presentation assistance can be booked for a fee. Full details can be found on our page about the technical equipment.

To make a no-obligation booking request please use the online forms for seminar rooms and for the Reithaus Hall.

An overview of the rooms and their sizes and pricing can be found in our price lists 2017 and 2018.

share on Facebook

Seminarraum

Raum für Veranstaltungen unterschiedlichster Art

Von Bauhaus- bis Jugendstilelementen ist auf dem Gelände der EJBW alles vertreten. Ein weitläufiges Parkgelände, fünf Gästehäuser und die zwei Villen der EJBW bieten ein ideales Umfeld für Seminare, Tagungen und Veranstaltungen aller Art. Das historische Reithaus liegt in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft zum Stadtschloss und zur Herzogin Anna-Amalia-Bibliothek. Modernste Veranstaltungstechnik macht es zu einem zeitgemäßen Tagungs- und Konferenzort.

Unsere Bildungsstätte verfügt über 20 voll ausgestattete Veranstaltungsräume – vom gemütlichen Lounge-Bereich für 9 Personen bis zum Veranstaltungssaal für 180 Personen.

Für Pausen und Abendprogramm stehen unsere Lounge-Räume (Lissabon, Dublin und Warschau) auf Anfrage zur Verfügung. Das Mensa-Foyer mit Sitzmöglichkeiten, Fernseher, Telefon, kostenlosem WLAN und zwei frei zugänglichen Tablet-PCs lädt zum Entspannen ein.

Unsere Räume sind mit moderner Audio-/Video-Technik ausgestattet. Weitere Veranstaltungstechnik sowie Präsentationshilfen können gegen einen Aufpreis gebucht werden. Ausführlichere Informationen finden Sie unter Veranstaltungstechnik.

Für Ihre unverbindliche Belegungsanfrage nutzen Sie bitte die elektronisch ausfüllbaren Formulare für Seminarräume und für den Reithaus-Saal.

Eine Übersicht der Räume mit deren Größen und Preisen finden Sie in unserer Preisliste 2017.

auf Facebook teilen