Historisches Reithaus als attraktiver Tagungsort

Conferences

Are you looking for a suitable venue for your conference? Perhaps a functional but comfortable rehearsal room for a choir weekend? Whatever your needs, you have come to the right place. The EJBW is ten minutes on foot from the historic city centre, offering rooms in the Musäuspark and in the Park on the Ilm for any and all occasions. Our premises are at your disposal, be it for meetings, conferences or workshops.

The EJBW is also available as a conference centre and accommodation for a large group, project or institution. It is centrally located in Classical Weimar with five guesthouses, two villas, a reception building, and the historic Reithaus. We pride ourselves on our hospitality, excellent service and cordial atmosphere.

We are prepared for the needs of the most diverse groups and will happily arrange a programme with you that is specially tailored to your wishes.

If you would like to book one of our seminar rooms, fill out this form and send it to us at rezeption@ejbweimar.de or by fax on +49 3643 827-111.

If you are planning a large meeting or conference at the EJBW, please make your booking enquiry using the form for the Reithaus Hall.

Meetings

If you are looking for the right ambience for all types of events, for business or leisure, company events, wedding parties or anniversary celebrations – we can offer you a large venue in the historic Reithaus in the Park on the Ilm. The EJBW is of course also available to you for overnight accommodation.

To make a no-obligation booking enquiry please use the online form for the Reithaus Hall and send it to us at rezeption@ejbweimar.de or by fax on +49 3643 827-111. Our reception team would be happy to advise.

See our prices in the price list 2017 and price list 2018.

share on Facebook

Historisches Reithaus als attraktiver Tagungsort

Tagen

Sie suchen einen passenden Veranstaltungsort für Ihre Tagung? Einen funktionalen und angenehmen Probenraum für ein Chorwochenende? Dann sind Sie bei uns richtig. Die EJBW liegt zehn Gehminuten von der historischen Altstadt entfernt. Im Musäuspark und direkt am Park an der Ilm gelegen, bietet sie Räume für verschiedenste Anlässe. Buchen Sie unsere Räumlichkeiten für Tagungen, Konferenzen und Seminare.

Auch Gruppen, Initiativen und Trägern der freien Jugendhilfe steht die EJBW als Tagungs- und Übernachtungsstätte zur Verfügung. Mit fünf Gästehäusern, dem historischen Reithaus im Park an der Ilm und den zwei Stadtvillen im Musäuspark mitten in Weimar sind Sie kulturell bestens verortet. Gastfreundschaft, guter Service und angenehme Atmosphäre sind uns wichtig.

Wir sind auf unterschiedlichste Gruppen eingestellt und machen Ihnen gerne ein speziell auf Ihre Wünsche zugeschnittenes Angebot.

Sie möchten bei uns Seminarräume buchen? Füllen Sie dafür das Formular für Seminarräume aus und schicken Sie es uns an rezeption@ejbweimar.de oder per Fax +49 3643 827-111 zu.

Wenn Sie eine Großveranstaltung in der EJBW planen, nutzen Sie für Ihre Belegungsanfrage das Formular für den Reithaus-Saal.

Treffen

Sie suchen das passende Ambiente für diverse Events & Treffen, ob privat oder geschäftlich? Für ein Firmenevent, eine Hochzeits- oder Jubiläumsfeier bieten wir Ihnen einen großen Veranstaltungssaal im historischen Reithaus im Park an der Ilm an. Die EJBW steht Ihnen darüber hinaus als Übernachtungsstätte zur Verfügung.

Für Ihre unverbindliche Belegungsanfrage nutzen Sie bitte das elektronisch ausfüllbare Formular für den Reithaus-Saal und schicken Sie es uns an rezeption@ejbweimar.de oder per Fax +49 3643 827-111 zu. Unser Rezeptionsteam berät Sie gerne.

Hier finden Sie unsere Preisliste 2017.

auf Facebook teilen