Seminar mit Jugendlichen

Seminars for young people

The EJBW provides individual sign-up seminars (no need to be part of a group) for young people from Germany, as well as international exchanges and meet-ups for young people from anywhere in the world.

If you are interested in one of the EJBW’s publicly-advertised seminars, find out more about what’s on.

International youth exchange and youth meet-ups

International youth exchanges and meet-ups represent 40% of the EJBW’s programmes. In these programmes we work together not only with all 28 EU member states but also with Turkey, the Russian Federation, Ukraine, China and other countries around the world. Every year we hold bilateral and multilateral exchanges and meetings – with Weimar’s sister cities, partner regions of the Federal State of Thuringia, and beyond. Certain programmes are open to all participants while others take place in cooperation with certain partners, such as voluntary organisations or schools.

If you are under 27 and would like to take part in an international meet-up at the EJBW, find out more about the international programmes currently on offer.

If you are a teacher and you and your students would like to be partners of the EJBW and take part in our international programmes, please contact Markus Rebitschek.

European Voluntary Service (EVS)

Through the EU’s European Voluntary Service young adults can get involved in charitable work outside their home country. The EJBW supports young people from all over the world in the course of their service in Germany by devising tutorials on behalf of »Jugend für Europa«, the German national agency responsible for the implementation of the EU programme Erasmus+ : Youth in Action.

Furthermore, the EJBW is one of the places that young Europeans can be assigned if they want to carry out their EVS in Germany. By taking part in the EVS young people get to know a foreign country, a different culture, and new people, they improve their language proficiency, and they can gain both personal and professional direction.

If you are interested in doing EVS in an educational field at the EJBW, get in touch with Markus Rebitschek.

Further information about the EVS can be found here.

share on Facebook

Seminar mit Jugendlichen

Seminare für Jugendliche

Die EJBW bietet Seminare zur Einzelanmeldung für Jugendliche aus Deutschland sowie internationale Jugendaustausche und Jugendbegegnungen für Jugendliche aus dem In- und Ausland an.

Wenn du dich für frei ausgeschriebene Seminare in der EJBW interessierst, informiere dich über unser aktuelles Angebot dazu.

Jugendaustausch/Jugendbegegnung international

Internationale Jugendaustausche und -Begegnungen machen 40% des Angebotes der EJBW aus. In unseren Programmen arbeiten wir mit allen 28 EU-Mitgliedsstaaten zusammen, darüber hinaus intensiv mit der Türkei, der Russischen Föderation, der Ukraine und China und anderen Ländern weltweit. Wir führen jährlich zahlreiche bi- und multilaterale Austausche und Begegnungen durch – mit Partnerstädten der Stadt Weimar, Partnerregionen des Landes Thüringen und darüber hinaus. Einige Programme werden zur Teilnahme frei ausgeschrieben, andere finden z. B. in Partnerschaft mit freien Trägern oder Schulen statt.

Du bist unter 27 Jahren alt und möchtest an internationalen Begegnungen an der EJBW teilnehmen? Dann informiere dich auf unserer Website über die aktuellen Ausschreibungen für internationale Programme.

Sie möchten als Lehrer*in mit Ihren Schüler*innen oder Jugendlichen unsere Partner sein und an unseren internationalen Programmen teilnehmen? Dann wenden Sie sich gern an Markus Rebitschek

Europäischer Freiwilligendienst / European Voluntary Service (EVS)

Im Rahmen des Europäischen Freiwilligendienstes der EU können sich junge Erwachsene engagieren, indem sie außerhalb ihres Heimatlandes eine gemeinnützige Tätigkeit ausüben. Die EJBW unterstützt Jugendliche aus der ganzen Welt im Laufe ihres Dienstes in Deutschland, indem sie im Auftrag von Jugend für Europa Begleitseminare gestaltet.

Darüber hinaus ist die EJBW auch eine Einsatzstelle für junge Menschen aus Europa, die in Deutschland ihren EFD leisten möchten. Im EFD lernen Jugendliche ein fremdes Land, eine andere Kultur, neue Leute kennen. Sie verbessern ihre Sprachenkenntnisse. Und der EFD kann ihnen persönliche wie berufliche Orientierung geben.

Hast Du Interesse am Europäischen Freiwilligendienst im pädagogischen Bereich an der EJBW? Dann melde dich bei Markus Rebitschek.

Weitere Informationen über den EFD findest Du hier.

auf Facebook teilen